Feedback

More
We answer your questions as soon as possible and provide you with full information you need.

Transport machine buidling

Enterprises of transportation industry work out and produce railway equipment, automobiles, and also components and spare parts to these types of vehicles. Today due to different programs financial resources are given out for the development of this branch, that are aimed at the accelerated development of transportation machinery. In connection with this, active production re-equipment is in progress.

«STANKOINVEST» actively cooperates with enterprises of this industry and ahs experience in realization of projects in transport engineering, including the sphere of metrological provision. The result that was reached at the enterprises – productivity enhancement and new, previously unavailable, level of technological control.

Our company today has experience of developing unique solutions, during the cooperation with foreign partners for the realization of the project in transport machine building. We organize special project groups to reach maximum effectiveness of integrated solutions and cooperation with the Customer. 

© 2019 STANKOINVEST. All rights reserved.

Выполненные
проекты

Разработка новой технологии контроля качества зубчатых колес для высокоскоростных локомотивов

Подробнее

Транспортное машиностроение

Предприятия транспортного машиностроения разрабатывают и производят железнодорожные подвижные составы, автомобили, а также комплектующие и запасные части к этим видам транспортных средств. Сегодня благодаря различным госпрограммам на развитие данной отрасли выделяются денежные средства, направленные на ускоренное развитие транспортного машиностроения. В связи с этим идет активное перевооружение производства.

«СТАНКОИНВЕСТ» активно сотрудничает с предприятиями отрасли и имеет опыт реализации проектов в транспортном машиностроении, в том числе в сфере метрологического обеспечения. Результат, который был достигнут на предприятиях – повышение эффективности производства и новый, ранее недоступный, уровень технологического контроля.

Наша компания сегодня обладает  опытом разработки уникальных решений, при сотрудничестве с иностранными партнерами для выполнения проектов в транспортном машиностроении. При этом мы организуем специальные проектные группы для достижения максимальной эффективности внедряемого решения и взаимодействия с заказчиком. 

© 2017 ХК «СТАНКОИНВЕСТ». Все права защищены.