Feedback

More
We answer your questions as soon as possible and provide you with full information you need.

Aircraft engineering

Aviation is one of the strategic industries of all Russian economy. Growth of civil aircraft industry is provided by Federal target programs, the purpose of which is the organization of competitive aircraft enterprises and their return to the world market. Also one of the results of this industry scaling transformations is the creation of corporations, able to treat as an equal such companies as Airbus and Boeing.

Today in Russia there are several large aviation civil projects. For their realization it is necessary to re-equip enterprises cardinally. Many enterprises, working with the existing equipment, are not able to meet the requirements of the branch; therefore, for the realization of aviation orders, it is necessary to reconstruct these work shops, and also to build new production facilities.

«STANKOINVEST» has possibility to redefine aviation enterprises by means of realization of innovation engineering solutions. Our company reconstructs and builds “from the scratch” enterprises, producing aviation motors, fuel flow systems, chassis, and other main and auxiliary technical components. We cooperate with this branch in the aspect of engineering and realization of highly specialized projects, the realization of which essentially increases effectiveness and give possibility to refresh the product mix.

© 2019 STANKOINVEST. All rights reserved.

Выполненные
проекты

Разработка принципиально новой технологии контроля качества процесса изготовления турбинных дисков для авиастроительного предприятия

Разработка принципиально новой технологии контроля качества процесса изготовления турбинных дисков

Подробнее

Авиационное машиностроение

Авиация одна из стратегических отраслей всей российской экономики. Рост гражданского авиастроения обеспечивается федеральными целевыми программами, целью которых является создание конкурентоспособных авиационных предприятий и их возвращение на мировой рынок. Также одним из результатов масштабных преобразований отрасли должно стать создание корпораций, способных на равных бороться с такими компаниями как Airbus и Boeing.

Сегодня в России параллельно ведутся несколько крупных авиационных гражданских проектов. Для их выполнения необходимо кардинальное перевооружение предприятий. Многие производства, работающие на существующем оборудовании не в состоянии обеспечить потребностей отрасли, поэтому для выполнения авиационных заказов, необходима реконструкция этих цехов, а также строительство новых производственных мощностей.

«СТАНКОИНВЕСТ» имеет возможность вывести предприятия авиастроения на новый технологический уровень за счет реализации инновационных инженерных решений. Наша компания реконструирует или построит с нуля предприятия по производству авиационных двигателей, топливных систем, шасси, а также других основных и вспомогательных компонентов техники. Мы сотрудничаем с отраслью в аспекте инжиниринга и реализации узкоспециализированных проектов, при выполнении которых существенно повышается эффективность и появляется возможность для обновления ассортимента продукции. 

© 2017 ХК «СТАНКОИНВЕСТ». Все права защищены.