Feedback

More
We answer your questions as soon as possible and provide you with full information you need.

Ultrasonic and laser machining

Ultrasonic and laser machining – are two advanced technologies, that open a new stage in mechanical machining of materials. The most important innovation of these technologies is the possibility to perform the processing of hard and super hard materials (such as glass ceramic, ceramic, granite), that were considered difficult for processing before,  and also  possibility of contactless machining, including complicated details of complicated shape.

Ultrasonic machining – involves very quick spindle rotation (up to 42000 rpm), with simultaneous swaying of diamond tools along axis Z. The effect that appears in the result gives possibility of machining material practically of any hardness due to knocking of particles out of worked material.

Laser technology involves impact of laser beam on worked piece (that is not of sheet shape). At that equipment is to sufficient degree specialized and for specific operations (tools machining, 3D machining and high accuracy machining, broaching) different series of machines are used.

"STANKOINVEST" integrates new technologies of mechanical machining at machine building enterprises, increasing their productivity and effectiveness. 

© 2019 STANKOINVEST. All rights reserved.

Задать вопрос
специалисту

Подробнее
Мы постараемся оперативно ответить на все вопросы, предоставить исчерпывающую информацию.

Ультразвуковая и лазерная обработка

Ультразвуковая и лазерная обработка – две новейшие  технологии, которые открывают новый этап в механической  обработке материалов. Самым главным новшеством данных технологий является возможность обрабатывать новые твердые и сверхтвердые материалы (такие как ситалл, керамика, гранит), которые до этого считались труднообрабатываемыми и возможность бесконтактной обработки в т. ч деталей сложной формы.

Ультразвуковая обработка заключается в очень быстром вращении шпинделя (до 42000 об/мин), с одновременными колебаниями алмазного инструмента по оси Z. Получившийся в результате эффект дает возможность обработки материала практически любой твердости благодаря выбиванию микрочастиц из обрабатываемого изделия.

Лазерная технология заключается в воздействии лазерного пучка на заготовку (которая не имеет форму листа). При этом оборудование в достаточной степени специализировано и для определенных операций (обработка инструмента, объемная  и высокоточная обработка деталей, прошивка) используются разные серии станков.

"СТАНКОИНВЕСТ"  внедряет новейшие технологии механической обработки  на предприятиях машиностроения, повышая их эффективность и производительность. 

© 2017 ХК «СТАНКОИНВЕСТ». Все права защищены.