Feedback

More
We answer your questions as soon as possible and provide you with full information you need.

Rolled metal machining

Rolled metal – metal products, received by means of plastic deformation. There are different types of rolled metal that is divided into rolled section and special. These types of rolled metal are widely spread in shipbuilding, machine building…

  • Rolled section can be of several types: round, square and hexagonal section, rebar, strips, pipes and other.  
  • Also there is a complicated rolled metal (rails, angles, channels, flange beams and bulbe bars), that is sometimes classified as structural shapes. Using this type of rolled metal widely spread in construction, machine detail production, steel structures production, shipbuilding.

Out company uses state-of-the-art developments and technologies when finding solutions, connected with rolled metal machining, we can realize project of any complexity, using equipment for different types of rolled metal (feeding lines and profiling lines, pipes bending machines, equipment for profile bending and  band saw machines).

© 2016 HC «STANKOINVEST». All rights reserved.

Задать вопрос
специалисту

Подробнее
Мы постараемся оперативно ответить на все вопросы, предоставить исчерпывающую информацию.

Обработка металлопроката

Металлопрокат – изделия из металла, получаемые  с помощью пластического деформирования. Существуют различные виды проката, который делят на сортовой и специальный. Данный виды проката широко распространены в судостроении, машиностроении…

  • Сортовой прокат бывает нескольких типов: круглого, квадратного и шестигранного сечения, арматура, полосы, трубы и другие типы проката.  
  • Также существует  сложная форма проката (рельсы, уголки, швеллеры, двутавровые балки и полособульб), которую иногда классифицируют как фасонный прокат. Использование данного вида проката распространено в строительстве,  при изготовлении  деталей для машин, производстве различных  металлоконструкций, строительстве судов и  кораблей

Наша компания использует новейшие разработки и технологии при решении задач, связанных с обработкой металлопроката и мы можем выполнить проект любой сложности с применением оборудования для разных видов проката (линий подач и профилирования, трубогибочных станков, оборудования для гибки профиля и  ленточнопильных станков).

© 2017 ХК «СТАНКОИНВЕСТ». Все права защищены.